Sort:  

Yeah I just cheesed this one with some Jades + Ramp. Not one of my favorite Tavern Brawls but definitely better than the last one which was complete Resident Sleeper lol boring af.

Yess, i love blizzard games! Really enjoyed watching this vid. Would love to see you play in arena (its my favourite game mode), what's your highest number if wins in arena? Mine is 8 :P

I think I got about same number in arena early days, but nowadays I don't even seem to be able to brake 3 wins. I guess I'm not that good picking up arena cards so I can't guarantee anything.

Yeah, me neither I'm not too good at picking decks. This is why I let my cousin pick them for me XD My cousin is a GOD at this game, and I kinda take advantage of it to get further in the game.

Awesome, can't wait to keep seeing you play Hearthstone now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28