Sort:  

interesting game. i'm always rootin for ya man!

Nice save towards the end there! You can stack walls and gates up to three wide I think. Will buy your guys some more time shooting.

Great vid again! :D Next one is the last session, can't wait to see what happened to your colony!

I know this might sound like an ad, but I'd really appreciate if you can take a look at my recent posts. I don't want you to upvote it or anything like that, just would love to have some feedback from you :D I just started a new series called Daily (maybe...) Crypto News. Would love to know if you find it entertaining or not and how I can improve :)

Okay, I check it out!

Shit I didn't realize how fast you were putting these out! I gotta go back and catch up now...

I have been able to pile up lot of content to my computer in past week. I think I should schelude these a little better, since I think my heartstone content is not on par in quality ( have not uploaded anything yet). One reason why I have put so many of these out is that I noticed that if I upload twice a day I seem to get more followers, and if I upload once every 36 hours there doesn't seem to be any increase in the amount of views. Yeah, this channel is still under construction is summarization of this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53