You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I could've had $80K! My HUGE crypto mistake - Dtube Vlog #5

in #dtube7 years ago

Thanks for being so honest -- I had NO idea that you did all this either!! That's like a punch in the stomach that kind of loss, but, knowing you can get to that point means you can do it again, and more, and you won't be making the same mistake again! What's awesome about the cryptocommunity that I've noticed, is people are very transparent about what they're doing, and we all learn from eachother <3

Sort:  

Of course! Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to watch this.
It is a "loss" but its okay, everything happens for a reason and I'm not too worried. <3
And I agree with you! Its so great to have everyone just giving me advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62