You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Quantum Computing For Global Surveillance Exposed - What You Need to Know!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

sadly, ive spoken with many people that think its so cool to unlock your phone with facial recognition and fingerprints...sigh.
also sadly, dtube never seems to work for me. it sits there when i press play. any ideas?

Sort:  

Yes I feel the battle is lost...

check out the vid i posted on "mysterious metal towers" going up in nyc. and do other research after that.

I agree it's quite creepy and odd that so many people blindly jump into new tech especially when it comes to security. I also have the same problem getting Dtube to work, I have not found a solution yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57