You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did EOS Just Crack the Onboarding Code?

in #dtube6 years ago

hmmm... weird. I can't seem to figure out how to get a block.one email either! Where and how does one do that? When I try to create one via the meos.com link it only lets me create a @gmail.com address, which I already have. But it won't accept the @gmail.com address for sign in to MEOS. And when I go to https://block.one/ I don't see any way of setting up an email there either. What the...

Maybe they haven't cracked the onboarding code after all :/

Sort:  

Yeah I think that maybe this is an alpha of sorts so devs can test it out. The OP was probably prematurely excited, or maybe they have access, but then why not post some goodies, a screen grab or a direct link.

Posted using Partiko Android

That was my best guess too :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43