Steemit Exclusive Interview with Actor/Writer Donal Logue

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7708.PNG

I've been so excited that @donallogue has now joined us on Steemit with the purpose of sharing his stories and memoirs.

Apologies for the volume issues and my cockatiel soundtrack - you'll see me get up halfway through and push the bird cage out of my studio :)

But truly, Donal is such a natural storyteller and its so fun to hear him talk about writing, the value of community, how he writes to stay sane, and the value of human beings!

Follow @donallogue for his stories
and follow me @benleemusic for music, videos, interviews, stories, dreams and musings!

Watch the interview here -



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a entertaining and also inspirational video. Steemit is growing with pride and popularity. Famous people have joines this platform.As a steemian really it is good news for us.

The story he just posted is brilliant! I’m loving these tales. His deft sidesteps into Caravaggio and Freud give just a glimpse at the depth of his knowledge and the stories are just a hint of the full life he’s lived to date. Everyone should give him a follow.

Fascinating mind right?

Haha! The Lemonheads! Nice! I've always loved Donal's acting and I'm super excited to read more of his amazing and very interesting writings! A big welcome to you @donallogue! Great interview @benleemusic!

Glad you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75