Sort:  

Bella... un abrazo gigante.

Good stuff, Bella. :D

Just read your post about Lucy. It was fascinating and so good to hear things are looking up for you nowadays.

All the best with your karaoke. I love singing to myself (though mostly after I've had a few beers). You can't beat it and you could even improve your technique with practice. Not saying that you need it, of course! ;)

Hi! I'm glad you liked it, i'll be looking your posts too! and yah you're right, practice makes perfect :D

I tried reading your vacation post but had to give up when I remembered I didn't know any Spanish! ;)

I think you'll have a great time on the site (and be a success) if you write more in English - as you evidently can - with it being the world's second language. Also, try and focus on the positives in life when choosing your subjects to post on. Karaoke (with a backing track?) could get you famous on the site - should others like your efforts. Keep up the good work. :)

nawara isa ta bien! andas en steemit y no me habias dicho nada :( ...... feliz año!!! te mando un abrazo!!!

epaleeeee, jajaja estoy en steem it desde hace tiempo locote, feliz añooo :D

Congratulations @bellapcent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40