D.Tube error while submitting to the blockchainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago

I'm submitting my sixth video and I keep getting this error. I've uploaded the video itself, the snap, filled in the fields, I press "submit" and I get this.
Untitled.png
I got the same thing when I was uploading my fifth and forth videos, but back then I just went to google a solution, didn't find anything, came back, pressed "submit" without changing anything and it worked. Both times. This times nothing works.

I tried all the solutions I could find, I've re-uploaded the video twice, waited for half an hour. This is really frustrating. Any help?

Sort:  

Im going through the same thing! Hope we solve it soon..

I've been given this link in the comments, but haven't yet had a chance to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31