A dance to "Despacito"💃#71video

in #dtube5 years ago


A dance to the music of the Luis Fonsi "Despacito".
I admit honestly, I always find it very difficult to upload my videos with dancing. Because it's something personal - my movements and my body.
But I do it because it's creative. And I want to say in such a way that everyone has the right to creativity.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is pretty creative, I remember the years where I learned to dance pretty well latin dances for over 5 years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @chesatochi!
I like Latin dances, but went to dances only in the childhood and only one year.

At least I am pretty sure you had fun during that year. :)

Greetings, dear Behelen

You look beautiful, beautiful, beautiful, like a dancer.

This dance became famous here a little while ago. It's pretty cool.

Thanks for sharing!!!!

Good Morning!

Thank you, @julisavio!
I really like this song, although it has a very spicy meaning)).

Beautiful. I love it!!! I think it's a form of artistic expression for what you feel inside. Kinda like I do my lip singing videos. But more talent on your end. 💚 I think these are refreshing to see. Something different. It made me want to dance. Lol. But no no... I'm way to Shy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @prettynicevideo!
I love your lip singing videos! Yes, it's time for you to dance too!💚

@behelen, Such a fabulous latin dance by you. You have active style for dancing. I'm totally loving your creativity. Impressive.

Thank you, @madushanka! I'm happy you like it!

Really I appreciate your video dancing, you look good don’t be shy.

Also it’s creative I don’t see any video like this in dtube ! Let’s do more !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much for your support, @ignacioarreses!
I will have more of such videos, they only need editing.

Talented girl! Probably you need to go through a lot of difficulties before you achieve such results.

Thank you very much, @mersedes!

What a talent :D

Posted using Partiko Android

very artistic, your form of dance is very amazing, almost hypnotic. i enjoyed the entire performance, you are so very talented @behelen. Keep up the amazing work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84