A dance to "The world is not enough"💃#39video

in #dtube6 years ago


A dance to the music of the band Garbage "The world is not enough".
I often turn on the music and dance to it. Sometimes I imagine I'm on stage and it's my performance and I'm a singer.
This is a great exercise and uplifting))!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful and splendid dance, I don't know the genre of the music but it seemed a bit Indian and well it's a beautiful content you have nice moves there

@behelen, Wow.....Such a great performance by you. I felt you're on the stage like dramatic movie. Yeah...much powerful reacting and emotional effects very well matched. Perfect and I resteemed.

Thank you very much, I am very pleased that you liked it, @madushanka!

How cool this is!! I want to learn dance but I've never thought to do like this!(and i can't) but this gave me some thoughts though :3

Posted using Partiko Android

At school I went to ballroom dancing, I studied Oriental dance, but I still like to dance like this - just feel the music.
I wonder what thoughts it given you)

This girl is on fire! Bravo @behelen!

Yes I agree with Kawaiicrush. Your spoiled us very much with your dancing moves. I was like WOW. you are so very talented.
Much love from Canada,

It is a very interesting video!

クロワッサン1.jpg

Thank you!

That was cool. Clearly you've got the looks and the moves to do this, and it's a slightly different take on a typical music video. Feels more personal this way, and I like how it was edited to feel like one take. Sensual moves in a sexy dress, without being tacky, and a great choice of music. Thanks for uploading!

Thank you for your appreciation!

@behelen, nice video! You dance very well. It was really interesting to watch.

Thank you))!

Oh my. I love the grace Helen. Thank you for sharing this.. Love it!! :) #snapcomment

еб....ься))), я не знаю как к этому относиться, но в принципе прикольно

аххаха!
значит, прикольно и надо относиться)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42