Which project do you want to go back to?💡#68video

in #dtube6 years ago


Is there a project that you put off and still want to get back to?
I have such a project - a novel "The Last Times. Who gets the Throne of the Earth?»
I started it a few years ago. Wrote more than half and then abandoned and never came back. But the fact that I once planned to write this novel, doesn’t give me peace.

Unfinished business – it's like a sword of Damocles – it seems to hang over you and takes the energy to think about it. And when you start to think, there is disappointment that so far it hasn’t done.

Here is with this novel I have precisely so, because I like idea, I already wrote greater part of and it is in some sense about me. I'd be interested in finishing it.

This novel tells the story of three sisters who compete for the Throne of the Earth. At the beginning of the journey, they don’t know that they will soon become rivals.
And in the end, when the last times come for humanity, and we must decide who will become the ruler of the planet, we have to choose.
On the way to the Throne, they realize that competition is a bad move, and in fact, the one who is willing to cooperate will win.
Here's a fantastic novel in a nutshell.

I hope I'll finish it after all.
This is one of the biggest projects that I started and didn’t finish – it still requires decent time and effort, immersion in the process.

The downside to such unfinished projects is that when you go back to them, you have to do almost the same work as if you were starting all over again. Because in the time you've been working on this case, you've all completely forgotten.

On the other hand, a return to the past is an opportunity to take a fresh look at everything and to bring something new, not envisaged earlier.
So, which project do you want to go back to?


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@behelen, I think I don't have such a project...

Posted using Partiko Android

So, you fulfill all your goals! You're good, @cryptospa!

That is really nice. That you are writing a book. At least you tried to. I think it would be most interesting if you go back and finish the story. sounds very interesting. Could really lead to something really amazing. Even where you could read the entire story on DTube one day. Keep the amazing work, your always good inspiration. @behelen

Thank you, @worldtraveller32!
I already keep this goal in mind - to finish this book.
First, it is necessary to reread).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65