I became a Minnow🐠#96video

in #dtube6 years ago


I became a minnow yesterday! I published my first post on steemit on July 27, 2018. This was the video in @dtube.

Then I published posts rarely. First, I edited my videos for a long time and didn't know what topic to record. Accordingly, there were very few steems on my account.

Since November, I've found a way to edit videos much faster and become active on steemit. Then started payments from DTube. I don’t know what was the reason and what was the consequence - my regularity contributed to payments or payments motivated me to publish something regularly…

In general, then I first appeared in the list of top 50 dtubers Nov. Then December and January.
And I thought at this rate, by March, I'd be a minnow. I've been tracking my progress on @steemitboard. I like how clearly there are achievements and personal awards. And I kept waiting for my little plankton to turn into a big minnow).

It happened yesterday – in my favorite holiday (Valentine's day). I'm excited! And now you can congratulate me, friends!
The next step is the Dolphin🐬 ... Let's swim to the goal!


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

COOOLgratulations!!!

Nice to have you here and that you let us be a part of your journey. I like your unique style and your freaky questions you are using as topics ^^ Please continue filling dtube with such interesting and entertaining content :)

I like the heroic background music and the little minnow swimming in front of you (hihi) and your slogan:

Let's swim to the goal!

Peace!

Thank you for the joyful original greeting, @tibfox)! I will try!

Congrats on becoming a Minnow!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @behelen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you!

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing. Congratulations. Keep on bringing the good stuff 😊👍🎊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, @sergiomendes!

@behelen, congratulations! You're a full-time Steemian and you deserve it. I do like your content. You even deserve to be already a Whale!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @cryptospa ! Especially for a Whale))!

You have to be the Mother of the 🐋.

Posted using Partiko Android

🐋 🐋 🐋

Posted using Partiko Android

🐳🐳🐳

Greetings, Elena

Congratulations on that achievement. It's pretty cool to change the level here. I've seen most of your videos since they started posting and I noticed that you're posting more often. How cool you have hit the top50. I am very happy for you.

Thank you and good evening!

Thank you very much, @julisavio!
I am happy too.

Good evening!

Congrats ! Next step dolphin ;)

Yes))!
Thank you, @emsonic!

Congratulations you've done it quickly. I need to up my game haha 💯🐒

Thanks a lot!

@behelen Congrats👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾😊 Happy Birthday as well 🎉🎂🎉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80