In what fairy tale characters do you believe or want to believe?✨#72video

in #dtube5 years ago


I often hear before the New year talk about the fact that Santa Claus is not real.
Even the President of the United States upset the child, telling something like this: you should not believe in Santa Claus at this age!

So what happens if you're an adult, you're not allowed to believe in miracles?
If you are an adult or even if you are already 10 years old, you should understand that there is no Santa Claus, Spider-man, Batman and ninja turtles.

But why should an adult give up faith if it doesn’t interfere with anything?
Or maybe it is fraught with some danger?
Of course, it will be very bad if an adult will hope for Santa Claus or superhero and wait for him to give gifts or save the world. At the same time he himself, this adult, will not do anything.

But if it's just a belief in a fairy tale, faith in fairies and Santa Claus who live somewhere (maybe in a parallel reality) – what's wrong with that?
It seems to me that such things bring into our lives the mystery and the magic. It's something from childhood. And not because whether so popular Harry Potter and the Lord of the Rings among adults!?
Many of us don't have enough faith in miracles!
So in what fairy tale characters do you believe or want to believe?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, my darling Behelen

I am sad. I Believed in Batman!!! :D

These fairy tales are very important, especially for children. Some bring very important teachings, others bring good warnings, for example, John and Mary can teach children the need for self-control because eating too much or being too ambitious has made them almost eaten by the witch. Being devoured by the witch can be interpreted as suffering some setback in life ....

I thought I'd make a video of what I thought about when I saw yours.
Would you let me do it?

Thank you and good morning!!!

Thanks for your answer, @julisavio! I agree with your opinion.
If you want to believe in Batman, believe))!

Yes, of course, I will be glad to see the video where you tell about your thoughts!

Have a good day!

I believe is important to stay young and live in a magination world sometimes to remove the monotomy of life.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree!
What characters do you believe in?

Kurosaki Ishigo of the Japanese character of bleach.

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe I can fly.. I believe I can touch the sky... ;)

Thanks, @behelen!!!

I was never much for fairy tales but as @julisavio said. I was more into super heros. Always wished for Spider Man to be real and that he would show up and spin some webs for all of us and save the day. Seems it never happened. Thanks so much for your content. you are very special.

Thank you!
I think it's funny and cute that adults believe in fairy tales and superheroes.I believe in Santa and fairies)

Hey Hey @behelen. I "Believe" - I believe in everything whimsical. I believe in everything magical. I believe in everything joyful... I Believe... Always have... Always will... Thank you for helping all of us remember the magic from our youth. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Peace, Blessings and Love.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @jeronimorubio!
Peace, Love, Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84