You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtubesnap | Reply to @Behelen My Views about Love

in #dtube6 years ago

Thanks for reply, @arslan786!
I don't belong to any religion. I understand your point of view and generally agree with it.
It was in my life: I married a man who was the first person I kissed. I was 23 years old. We had children, we had family. I thought it was forever.
But then he decided we should get a divorce. He left us.
My whole life turned upside down. I thought that's all, I will never love anyone.
But, fortunately, it was not so.
And now I do not regret that we divorced, because he had already found his happiness, married and he had more children. And I'll be happy someday, too. Maybe. Life can go on after a divorce.

Sort:  

Ohh
I am sorry.
Your life story is very sad. I pray that you receive good future.
And yess
Life never stops. You should go ahead.
How many kids do you have?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!
I have two children.

Take care of them and make sure that they don’t face the problems you’ve faced.
Thanks for replying. I am honoured to talk to you.
Thanks ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the support! I appreciate it.
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19