Best moments of my week❄️#42video

in #dtube6 years ago


This is a response to the challenge from @cryptospa «the best moments of my day».
I decided therefore to summarize the whole week, not one day. Here is a video of three days, which were the most interesting events, in my opinion.

On Wednesday we went to visit on a minibus, but it broke. We had to walk about 6 stops, but it was fun.
On Friday, we went to visit - on the birthday to a classmate of my daughter. He turned 8 years old. Gifts were received by all who were here)).

Then we just walk, dig in the snow, sculpt snowmen (or something similar to them).
I really like the winter trees, which still have leaves. They look so strange surrounded by cold and snow!

The fog was such that it hid the upper floors of our house!
Ruslan and I took turns on the slide.
Those were the best moments of my week. How's your week been?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@behelen, thank you for the video! Yeah, it is really nice that you spent a lot of time with the kids!
It seems to me that you have a lot of snow in Rostov-on-Don. The main street of the city is beautiful.
The end of video was really funny! I didn't expect it! It was fun to watch at you sliding down!

Have a good day!

Thank you, @cryptospa! In general, there is a restriction for the use of a playground - up to 14 years and 60 kg.
But I weigh 48 kg and feel myself for 13 years, so I can))

It looks really really really cold! Have me the shivers ( oh it’s cold here too lol)

Peaceful time yuh had. Blessings

Posted using Partiko iOS

In fact, when there is no wind, the cold is not felt. Just need to put on more clothes).

Tru, I really dislike winter fashion, but I gotta learn to love it:)

Ahh it's so cold out there, I think I can feel that cold😁😁. Thanks for sharing a small journey with us :), I hope you enjoy all these three days.

Merry Christmas in advance:)

Have a great day 😊

You're all freezing, looking at our snow!
Well, wait, in January or February here we will have a real winter, and this in video is only preparation)).

Yup, because in our country we can see the maximum temperature in winter is just 24 to 23 degree Celsius, this is our winter season 😁😁.
You are from Russia, right?

yes, I am from Russia)

⛄⛄⛄🆒🆒

In my country there is no snow right now :(

Posted using Partiko Android

And when it is expected?

Happy to everyone is enjoying themselves with snow !!

Keep warm warm guys!!

#SNAPcomment

Yes, we love snow, although I like autumn better)

Hello! Nice family😀 You are very happy mum😀 I like you video! Regards you all family!🖐

Posted using Partiko Android

you are a good mother. looks like a wonderful week. you always do your best to make every one smile

i put my 60 Challenge pushups if you want to see me

@behelen, Spend much time with kids really grateful. You are great mother to your daughter & son. Yep...It was perfect moments in last week. Nice response to @cryptospa.

@madushanka, thank you for the nice comment, and of course thanks @cryptospa for this challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83