❓Ask me - get the answer❕ #12video

in #dtube6 years ago


A new column from the psychologist behelen - Your free opportunity to get a concise answer to your question.
Ask in comments✍🏻 questions on topics:

  • relationships (💕, parent-child, in the team)
  • personal growth, self-esteem, self-improvement
  • money💲
  • vocation, profession, etc.
    Once a week I will answer your questions.

⚠️Attention: by sending your questions, you agree to publicly receive an answer to your name!
With interest to you, behelen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, how to get answer on relationship, money and work ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi! You can write here your questions, in the next issue I will answer)

Hi here we go:-)
Questions

  1. How will me love life look like in the close future?
  2. How is my future for working?
  3. How will my health be?
    Best regards @EveryDayCoach

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohhhh!)))
I'm not a fortune teller, and a psychologist)))). Ask questions specifically, as in the example in the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83