Beautiful stones! Exhibition of stones in the Museum

in #dtube6 years ago


Yesterday I together with my friend (the astrologer, the expert in Design of the Person) visited an exhibition of stones in regional Museum - the most famous Museum in Rostov-on-don.

We enjoyed the beautiful amethysts, rose quartz, pyrite and other minerals. I bought myself some gems.
Watch it on @dtube!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awsome art pieces and stones ! I would like t visit the museum too someday.

Crazy what people are creating out of stones haha

The museums are very interesting. Be sure to go!

Very nice video, just create more and you will be noticed, we all started like this. Your video is really good. ☺

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75