🎉What's your best birthday?🎈#98video

in #dtube5 years ago


Today is my birthday.
And I decided to remember the birthday I had the best. Sometimes I want to repeat it, but since then it has never happened.
I turned 23 that year.

I got up very early to be at the church I visited at 6 o'clock in the morning. For an hour I was among the people who prayed. Since I was born in February, in winter, it was still dark outside the window.
I prayed for everyone and thanked God that all this exists.

On this day I also did exercises, congratulated and thanked my parents for what they helped me to appear on this planet. I am especially grateful to my mother, because she carried me in her body for 9 months. I think the birthday of a child is in many ways a celebration of her/his mother.

I also gave something to everyone I met that day.
In general, I spent the whole day in the service of others. Maybe that's why I remember this birthday most of all – it was filled with altruism, enthusiasm and gratitude to the whole world and life.

My inner state and mood that day was magical and delightful. It was the best birthday of my life. I hope that for the people I met that day, it was also special and enjoyable.
What's your best birthday?


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear @behelen, Happy Birthday!

Let all you dreams come true! Have a wonderful and unforgettable day today! Best wishes!

Happy-Birthday-Wishes-34.jpg
source segerios.com

Btw, your son looks like you :).

Thank you very much, @cryptospa! I am very pleased!

You are very welcome! :)))

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the gift.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!

Happy Birthday Helen.
Today is a good day. It is also a valentine's day in the traditional Chinese calendar.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great! Thank you, @honoru!
I congratulate you with Chinese Valentine's day!

¡Happy Birthday @behelen! ¡Feliz Cumpleaños! <3 Have a wonderful day and a lot of cake! hahaha <3

¡Muchas gracias , @eugelys!

Happy birthday 🎂🎉🎈 to you dear @behelen. Sorry, due to working full time, I don't get time to watch most of your videos but the ones I watched were amazing. I just saw your gift transfer. Thank you 🙏
Wishing you the very best on your special day. May you have many more days like this 💖😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, @practicaleric!🎈🎉

Hey happy birthday sis ! We want more videos with you dancing ! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

祝福您母难日里,
吉祥如意,福慧增长每一天。

wish you happy birthday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @tanlikming! Blessings!

It was very interesting to know that you are sending gifts yourself on your birthday.

Many Happy Returns of the Day!!!

Heppy birthday my sister @behelen, i like you, thanks you steem... i love you my sister behelen

Posted using Partiko Android

bolo.jpg

Greetings, sweet Elena

Happy Birthday. This guy is your son, right? Pretty cute and cute. I was thinking of you the moment you put your video on the air.

Your questioning is making me think about what was my best birthday. Well, the best happened a long time ago. More than 20 years have passed. It was not "the best", they were "the best" ...

I wish all the best to you on this beautiful day and many accomplishments.

While I was writing this, Miya jumped on my lap and told me to congratulate you too.

Good morning, dear Elena !!

Yes, this is my son.
Thank you, @julisavio! Give Miya my thanks, too:)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87