STRANGE MAN FROM THE ILLUMINATI SPEAKS OUT | #DAY1

in #dtube7 years ago


CHECK OUT MY WEBSITE FOR THE BEST DISCOUNT OFFERS ON ALL YOUR FAVORITE PRODUCTS AND FROM YOUR FAVORITE E-COMMERCE WEBSITES SUCH AS AMAZON, CLICKBANK, ETC... HOPE YOU ENJOY!!!
https://beeswax757.wixsite.com/easyshopping

I met a man claiming to be from the Illuminati. He was weird, angry and very confusing. He agreed to let himself be filmed, but he strictly warned me against posting his face or his voice as both are a liability to his existance now since he has spoken out.
I do not vouch for the legitimacy of this man and I advice you to keep it simple too
On the other hand, this is my first vid on d.tube and I hope you enjoy it
Happy watching!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

did the illuminati guy say if you want to be in the illuminati you wont get it because you dont get what you want? what did he mean by that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56