Painting - Sylvanas - World of Warcraft Fan ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago


Good morning Steemo's!!

Here is a speedpainting video of how I painted Sylvanas. @Techslut now has this print on her wall.. ;)
You can finally see how I painted it :D

Hope it is somewhat useful for those who are watching it and wanting to learn how to digitally paint!.. And for those who are just watching.. I hope it is entertaining ;)

Thank you for watching!
If you have any questions, comments or requests.. Please feel free!

Cheers
Rogier / @beekart


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Learning a lot with your tutorials, nice job!

Thank you mr. doodledude! :)

It looks so ''simple'' when watching your work, how you just dance trough it ...For me knowing nothing it looks like magic :) Great one again! And all the best in 2018, many more good staff and art you enjoy working on!

Thank you @jungwatercolor ! :) I push myself to work on the whole image the whole time.. that way i dont get stuck in noodling on details!

Best wishes for 2018! :)

Yes, first lesson in drawing don't go too soon in details, leave them for the end :)

Not on the wall yet - need to have the lady framed first. <3

Are you sure you want to try and frame the Dark Lady, the Banshee Queen of the Forsaken?
Well.. That is ambitious .
You need a strong ally. Seek Greymane, perhaps you can get him to help.

aye aye! :D

I am an ambitious lady. It is known. :P

Easy to see, very difficult to do! Great work! My friend Ilana will be very happy to see how his gift was made.. :-)

she better be!!! ;))
Thanks mate!

I am just want to say wow!
Amazing video and the result perfect.
Keep doing this because you're good.

Thank you @startrick I will do my best ;)
Cheers mate!

Amazing :o very good job !

Omg :ooo This is awesome!

Thank you mate :)

Professional editor look you have given to your image, Art is looking really Art not design it's amazing ...

Part - 1: The important things in life - 60 Day motivational stories challenge.
https://goo.gl/mRHnBg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71