Art School - Let's Get Better - Negative Space - Week 1 Video

in #dtube7 years ago


Art School - Let's Get Better - Negative Space

Hello everyone!
I've started to bring my 'Let's Get Better' series to D.Tube to hopefully get people inspired to pick up the pencil and start drawing and studying art!

In these series/lesson I share basic exercises that everyone can do to get started and slowly start practice and study art so you can all become better at what you love doing! :)

I will write up an article on my steemit blog containing this video - And a HOMEWORK - assignment!
If you are serious about it and you post your homework in the blog I will send you/upvote the comments with as much as I can to help you all motivate to put the work in!

Studying is going to get you better at art + give you some $$ .. to perhaps buy some art supplies later on?!

I hope it will inspire you to tag along this awesome journey!
Be sure to check out my @beekart steemit blog for the HOMEWORK thread!

Thanks!

-Rogier


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great Video. Really helped clear up some of the questions I had after just reading the art school post. Keep it up.

Thank you very much! :)
I really hope you might jump in and draw some with everyone else.. the more the merrier! :)

Wonderful tutorial... I'd never new understanding negative space could be so powerful... clearly I need to practice some exercises.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69