Speed Painting - HADES - Entry for @w0olf 's Character Reimagine Challenge!

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey everyone !

Here is my entry for the contest of @w0olf !
There are a bunch of characters to choose from but.. Hades was the one that stood out the most and I wanted to paint him in a realistic way. :)

https://steemit.com/designacharacter/@w0olf/design-a-character-contest-week-3-reimagine-challenge-win-sbd

Hope you like it!
2018-01.jpg

Have a fantastic weekend!

Cheers!
Rogier / @beekart


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

and also what type of brush did you use for the firey hair? did you use pen pressure to get the edge?

can you not uplaod this on youtube? dtube is so slow....... if you upload it on youtube we will be able see the video staying right on this page

in dtube there was only a 3 mint video and the rest is blank

How can you be so good at this? Amazing work!

i got struck by lightning once.. then this happened ! :D

😂 Oh now I know what Todo!

Wow... I'll be out when it rains here. Hahaha. But, actually, im very afraid of lightning. Hahahha

Your version of Hades looks awesome!

Thanks bro! Glad you like it ^^

This is AMAZING! I love this so much - the dramatic lighting and the slight personalization through your own style is so well done! <3

thank you so much ^^ Glad you like it hehe

Yaaasss.. he's badass!

MAD-SKILLS💀💀💀

Particularly like the proportions of his head, you made him look super intelligent!

Also reminds me of Terrence Stamp!

Yes! Awesome! Following for more of these sweet videos. I never developed my drawing hand much some I'm jealous of those skills. Cheers buddy!

Thanks mate! I've already got quite a bunch of em ;)
More will come with time! hehehe

I'm sure. I'll be watching :)

Uuuhhh such a great Hades, you did Beek! Happy you found the time for the contest! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44