Digital Painting - Goblin Bruiser

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Digital Painting - Goblin Bruiser

Hey everyone! Here's a morning sketch for you this morning! :D

Enjoy!! (click the image for the video on dtube! )


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Full size image:

2017-30.png

Sort:  

Dude! Wicked art you made! Such talent. I am impressed. Maybe I can commission you to do a piece for me for my story Awaken. There's a character I couldn't draw well if I tried!

hehe thank you very much @hypexals-spiral :)
You can contact me on discord @beekart if you are interested. Could be a fun thing to do! :)

Cheers
Rogier

Very interesting! This looks very crazy skills, best one.

I upvoted your post plz DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

I am new Hope you support me and upvote me thanks

WOAH looks amazing!!! much support!!!! the detail is absolutely incredible <3

Thank you very much ^^

I'm dealing with digital art. What you use as a drawing tablet. Also the drawing is very nice congratulations. :)

Thank you mate! I use a Wacom Intuos tablet ! :)

werry nice work I will hope you will draw X-man characters(Gambit is my favorite) in future for us.

Hey mate! I already did! :D

gambit1.jpg

You speed painters just amaze the hell out of me. That music got me fired up as well. Just a joy to watch the art get created in this kind of format.

Thank you @thunderbirdcomic :) The digital painting techniques are just amazing.. I dont have to wait for my damn paint to dry anymore! It is freaking brilliant :D

Hello! I am traditional artist and would like to start learning digital painting. What thech do I need to do it? Thanks in advance .

Not entirely sure what you mean.. but I'm guessing in terms of tech/software..

I personally use a Wacom Intuos tablet (there are cheap and expensive versions out there..) if you are doing this for fun.. just get a cheap 100/150$ dollar Wacom tablet.. do get a wacom.. it is the best brand and will last for a while.

In terms of software, i use photoshop. You can set it up so you can paint with it. There are competitors out there that allow for painting too. The brush simulation are just different with every software.

There is: Paintstorm studio, Painttool Sai, Gimp, Photoshop, Corel painter and sketchbook pro.. (in the game/film industry those are the ones that are used most) Hope this helps! :) Cheers!

Thank you for the info! I am already have Photoshop but I did not paint in it and I will look at Wacom tablets

ah cool! Photoshop has a brush tool.. when you have a tablet you can set it up to use 'pen pressure'' which then simulates pencils and brushes.. its awesome! :)

Do you think it would be worth to get Wacom Paper Pro just to be able to draw on paper? I do not think that I could master digital painting on the tablet any earlie then a year or so. I have two hyperactive children in the house that fight for my attention all day long( I have only nights to learn anything or to do anything that I want).

crazy skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53