Janae makes Vegan Ice-Cream Float

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Guys,

I've been working on this edit for a while now, and can't get the audio to run for my intro, so I'll just explain in Text. Thanks for understanding. :)

So I wanted to pose the question about whether or not DTube was a place where "Kids Content" could exist.
Anyone who has observed platforms like YouTube understands that a large portion of their growth
is due to traffic generated from Kids content.

Is it possible for there to be a platform for kids that is decentralized?
What are some things that would need to be in place in order for such a product to exist?
How would governance work? How could we ensure that the platform was a safe place
for kids to post and consume content without a centralized authority making the determination

It's not something I have the answer to, but something that I'm thinking about as someone who
wants to vlog my travels with the family.

I included a cute little video my daughter made as a demonstration of the type of kids content I'm referring too.

Hope you enjoy Vlog #3 and Do Like, Comment, and of course SUBSCRIBE if you'd like to see more videos from me.

Owen "OG" Graham


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @becomeahustler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

cuteness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58