Tokenpay - bitcoin on steroids! CEO of Tokenpay answers a lot of questions

in #dtube7 years ago


Tokenpay is a very promising new project in ICO stage

Minimimum investment is 0.01 btc but for one more day you are able to get 100% bonus on the tokens you purchase and if you decide to do that, you can register here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I see that your links are referral links, what is the benefit that you get from people signing up through your referral links?

The benefit is I am getting more tokens as in every referal program of any ICO. I bring the ICO to people's attention and in return I get rewarded with bonus tokens. The better questions is what are you getting as bonus when you sign up as this should matter to you the most. And one more thing - yes they are referal links but once you follow them and eventually decide to subscribe and participate in the ico, during the registration process you can actually opt to remove the referal so you can sleep soundly that i will not get anything, if you are that bothered I mean :)

It was just a question. I appreciate your response and love the push towards the coin.

yeah I am sure in 5 minutes you were able to listen the whole 25 minutes of the video and professionally stated your opinion based on information and not on close mindedness. Cudos to you :)

I feel like this ICO could be huge. I don’t like ICO’s but this will probably be my first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43