You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Tutorial on Personal Blog is Ranked # 1 in Google Search Results!

in #dtube6 years ago

That's awesome! Congratulations... now if only post rewards went past 7 days ;)

It's amazing how much google likes steemit. I'm finding some of my posts ranking very high as well. Super exciting (and gratifying)! Keep it up, man.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

If you noticed, I am talking about my personal blog (ilyastarar.com) and Google does not love it much. Haha!

As far as Steemit is concerned, I am very satisfied that many many of posts rank # 1 in search results.

And just followed you. Welcome to my list of amazing Steemians.

I appreciate that. The fact that it's your own blog makes it that much more amazing. Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86