Found Some Treasure ☠️ 🐚 Snorkeling Today! 🌴Hawaii DTube VLOG #8

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


It's aloha Friday here on the Big Island and I'm excited to share with you what I found snorkeling today! Click the image above to watch the video.

Besides that, I sold all of my Facebook stock and am moving the money into crypto! Pretty excited about that too ☺️


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video, just wonder do you freedive because I am so into it the underwater world is amazing, you should know don't have to tell you how amazing it is!

Thanks! I scuba dive and snorkel, I don't have the lungs for freediving ;)

Hawaii is haunting me it seems. My dad just got back from a month vacation there and couldn't keep himself from sending me multiple images per day, while I sit in the fucking cold germany with a hurricane that prevented my girlfriend from coming home this weekend :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66