Today Sucked. 😭 Tomorrow's a New Day! 🌴Hawaii DTube Vlog #7

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Aloha steemians. Today was a bloodbath on the crypto front and I lost roughly 30% of my portfolio's value in the last 24-48 hours. 😭

However, I am HODL'ing on and hope you are too! Time to buy the dips, right?!

I also lost my new toy today :(

Oh well, tomorrow's a new day. HODL on, Steemians.

HODL on!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is the spirit... with this market we never know right :D Lets hope that after one night of sleep the next day start better! I am sorry to hear about the gopro you lost as well.!

hi dear bro plzz subscribe my channel nd like my post plzzzzzzzzzzzz

nice video
i follow your post
thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13