VLOG 3 - BUYING ALL THE EXOTIC FRUIT & COCONUT BOOBS

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

snap (9).jpg

WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW AND HAVE A LAUGH!


Hello my friends!! We are back with another vlog! This one is funny and kinda naughty! hahaha I love having fun in the kitchen, this time it was with my lovely boyfriend! It was his first time in Asia and he has never seen all these fruits before! So we did a little game and knowledge test about each fruit and his reactions to some of them were hilarious!!
snap (14).jpg

I hope you enjoy our video and let us know in comments below which fruit you want him to try first!!!! I will be showing you a good way how to eat , peel, chop and prepare each fruit and then Ivar will be eating them and testing each one first time!!!

snap (12).jpg

Fruits used in this video :

Thai Bananas
Pomelo
Watermelon
Passion Fruit
Rambutants ( aka hairy balls)
Pineapple
Asian Pears
Dragon Fruit
Papaya
Coconut
Lychees

snap (17).jpg

Most importnatly, which boobs win? Coconut or Pomelo? HHAHAHA!

Lots of love, Alla & Ivar ( @bearandbee)

snap (13).jpg

Please dont forget to follow us, comment, upvote if you had fun watching this and share the video!

xxxx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great fun thanks for the laughs

Glad you liked it!

Haha... What did I just watch? My eyes can never unsee that! ;0)

Bear in the beginning of the video 😂 "fitness of course" lol. You two are mad cute!

Haha thanks bro

very funny haha

That was funny right !!!)))

You are very noughty

Healthy fun and naughtiness always good thing )

you are very romantic.
I salute you both.
pass my regards to lady @allasyummyfood

aww thanks so much ;)

you are welcome

Nice video- I laughed watching this and it was good to see all the exotic fruits :)

hahah glad you laughed!! this was our intention!! :)

I was laughing too

Congratulations @bearandbee, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4250 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3146.85. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Haha! Video made my day @allasyummyfood. My looks hahaha 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣Want to come back to Thailand again! xxxxxxxxxx

Hahha so glad you liked it :) I thought it was funny too! Was playing with editing hahhah ! I know I wanna go back Thailand again! Xxxxxxxxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48