VLOG 1 - TRAVELLING TO THAILAND

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1621.jpg

IMG_1641.jpg

PLEASE WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW :


Hello everyone!

I am so excited to start sharing our travels with you! We will take you back few months ago and start from Thailand.

It was our first long holiday together, so both of us were quite excited, scared and worried slightly! 3 weeks together would be a great test for us and our relationship!

My father always told me, when you date someone, go and travel with them - and you will know if you will have a future! Sometimes when you travel with people, you get to know them really well and much better. Its like a fast version of getting to know someone and their habits and their desires.

We started off in the airport and were pretty tired and happy thou! We didnt sleep much the night before, and I actually started to develop a cold, so I didnt feel too well, but the thought of being on a beach and in warm climate made me not care about my health and the cold that was coming!

We walked around the airport, trying sunglasses, i got a brand new red lipstick - so i can be stylish for new years! Then went to Pret and got some naughty treats! Long flight it was ahead and I was prepared, wearing hoodie and track suit bottoms, and I told ivar to do the same!

So here we are on a plane!!! Hehehe we decided to watch several movies on a plane, cant remember the names of it now, but they were pretty good!

The meal wasn't soo bad either. I find that on a long flight meals usually are decent. There will be a video coming soon shorty!

So look out for it, I hope you enjoy our first VLOG!! Any thoughts, ideas, and comments are welcome!

We are both very new at this! All the support is welcome!! Lots of love, Alla & Ivar. xxx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Safe travels. Nice you can do it while your young!

yeahh i think thats my point! i wanna see the world while im young!!

I live in Thailand with my wife @suitcasemama, let us know if you have any travel questions!

ooh next time ))

Thank you for share your experience. I made a post about me introducingmyself and explain about what i will write. I'd appreciate it if you could see this topic and give me some suggestion if you feel it necessary.

Follow me for upvotes | Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to use the bot for a resteem and to get over 5 upvots.

who travel always have the best stories to share.!
nice one!! greetings from Uruguay

hehe yeah we will do ) thanks so much!

Hahah that's a great start for your joint account vlog post, i really enjoyed this video and looks like Ivar is also learning how to make vlogs like you,and love the sound effects a lot,and i alla i would suggest you to buy some vloggers stuffs to make your video less Shakey and professional but over all i loved it.

hehe thanks so much !! its ok yeah!! :))) he totally is!! getting better! yeah we will get more professional stuff in few months once we get some support going from here :))

That's cool you two are doing great,all the best.

That's a beautiful way to enjoy a relationship. Enjoy your trip.

aww thank you so much :)

Nicee enjoy the trip :)

Everyone told me about thailand!!! I want to visit it!

yeah its really great :))) the best!

Hey @bearandbee, nice blog you got there :D I've been trying to open a blog with my girlfriend and it has been over two weeks without any news from Steemit :( I noticed that your first post was only six days ago and I was wondering how did it take you to get your account approved. And congrats on your first post's success! Keep it up guys! Cheers from Canada

yeahh it takes really long time, and actually i opened it through my existing account really quickly!!! i will do a video tutorial on my page @allasyummyfood to help anyone :!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39