DAY 1 - TRAVELLING TO THAILAND

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I am so excited to start sharing our travels with you! We will take you back few months ago and start from Thailand. 

It was our first long holiday together, so both of us were quite excited, scared and worried slightly! 3 weeks together would be a great test for us and our relationship! 

My father always told me, when you date someone, go and travel with them - and you will know if you will have a future! Sometimes when you travel with people, you get to know them really well and much better. Its like a fast version of getting to know someone and their habits and their desires. 

We started off in the airport and were pretty tired and happy thou! We didnt sleep much the night before, and I actually started to develop a cold, so I didnt feel too well, but the thought of being on a beach and in warm climate made me not care about my health and the cold that was coming! 

We walked around the airport, trying sunglasses, i got a brand new red lipstick - so i can be stylish for new years! Then went to Pret and got some naughty treats! Long flight it was ahead and I was prepared, wearing hoodie and track suit bottoms, and I told ivar to do the same!  

So here we are on a plane!!! Hehehe we decided to watch several movies on a plane, cant remember the names of it now, but they were pretty good! 

The meal wasn't soo bad either. I find that on a long flight meals usually are decent.  There will be a video coming soon shorty! 

So look out for it, I hope you enjoy our first VLOG!!  Any thoughts, ideas, and comments are welcome! 

We are both very new at this! All the support is welcome!! Lots of love, Alla & Ivar. xxx


Sort:  

My father always told me, when you date someone, go and travel with them - and you will know if you will have a future!

His father seems to be someone who knows what he says.

Wow, looks palatable and recipe is so so easy to prepare. Thanks for sharing dear. Either I'll try or will force my sis to prepare for me ;)

Wow..great story..i like this traveling..i appreciate this life.....

thanks so much :)))

Most welcome dear..

dude, I congratulate you on the best post that I saw when nibud.spasibo that he shared his photos with us they are very beautiful

Your father is right. I went on holiday with someone once. I thought we were good friends. Just one week together revealed each other's true colours and we never spoke again 😂

hahahah that can happen for sure!!!

havent been on a airplane for a long time. i miss going on a trip but that is a great advice i think if i date a girl i will go on a trip more like a road trip cause its cheaper and to really get to know her

Follow me for upvotes | Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to use the bot for a resteem and to get over 5 upvots.

Pasangan yang serasi

wow! i wish i could take a 3-week long vacation, as well

yeah i do it once a year! its a must!!!

I like this combo! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69