Elk in Oregon Timberlands

in #dtube6 years ago


I was hunting deer one morning this fall and had the pleasure of seeing this small herd of elk.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a great adventure and a way of appreciating the nature. Nice caption

That is indeed great buddy !
you indeed were pretty far , they didn't notice you !
nicely made video buddy :)
Thanks for sharing it with us !

It is amazing to see animals in the wild! Thank you for this videos @bbrewer, keep them coming!

Hello @bbrewer

I know you must have been extra careful for that animal not to have noticed that you were right there covering the whole place. I love the trees there with spin. nature is beautiful.
I look forward to getting more from you.

Regards @funkylove

I think hunting is very good job and i like it.Someday ago me and my friend hunt some bird.Then me and my friend eating this.I think this place is best for hunting.Keep it up my friend.

Nice photograpy by @bbrewer
I'm realy like hunting...feeling awesome...
Cheers~~~

amazing photo..

Wonderful post i like your post very much.
Restreemed

Fantastic post.thanks

good moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99