linkseven77 introduction video @bboyady // late submission (20+ times failed upload)

in #dtube5 years ago


oh gosh, before i start i must let you know that i uploaded this video using two days. lol.... Luckily I dont give up and i finally succeed.

wow, I am abandoned dtube for such a long time!!!!!

sorry for been missing for such a long period and some of you guys maybe already forget me or pull out auto upvote from me. No worry, i am totally understand and aware about this and of course i will not blame for that and I am happy enough for the support given and i hope soon i can support you all back. cheers for that.

today finally I have the opportunity to post my #linkseven77 post. Yes, this is my late post about my introduction about myself. I hope I did not do wrong and thanks to @nathanmars and @nathanmars7 for this awesome initiative and hopefully all benefit from it for sure.

It is first time I am using 8 minutes for a single video. Lol. I dont know I can talk so long. haha. seems i can do more motivational talk in dtube maybe. lol, just kidding.

I am impress with the dtube community that really support each other and this is the main point why I am still here to be active in steemit.

So hope by this video you all can understand and know who I am in person.

below is my youtube link for your reference

cheers.

but to be in linkseven77 family, below is the criteria for you to follow:

1)At least 177SP
2)Take a video of Youtube self-introduction, 7 points that describe about you.
3)Send a Dtube connection about this project and add Youtube video
4)Share this Dtube post to Twitter ( #Znap7 #STEEM on the label)
After completing the above four points, it is called Znap7. Then submit this Znap7 to @nathanmars or DM @nathanmars7

Thank you again for everyone support.

cheers and steem on



Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • @steemxp Kota Kinabalu City Manager

  • love to break dance(bboy)

  • photography and videography

  • scuba diving

  • hoping can be traveller soon

  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)

  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post

  • teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.



Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.



credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner






Join @qurator to get daily upvotes



hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast



lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.



SteemXP_1.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif



Join us @steemitbloggers

Animation By @zord189


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Finally can upload, saw your previous post talking about can't upload

Yes..... Finallyyyyyy. Wanna cry already

Posted using Partiko Android

Kan! Log out then log in again then upload then failed many times. I also want to give up sudah

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ya loh. The tips is the video file cannot too big. Lok

Posted using Partiko Android

Great intro @@@bboyady. OMG when will I get to find the time for my LinkSeven77 video. I hope I will still be accepted in the Linkseven77 family, because I know I have missed the dateline.

Thanks brother. Just do it bro... It is still acceptable, we all have our own busy life.

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you very mucj

Posted using Partiko Android

Goodness, I haven't posted mine. This is like a reminder to me to post my dtube intro. Thanks bro and awesome intro too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers bro. Lets do it

Posted using Partiko Android

Ady that were a great 8 minutes

Thank you very much@brittandjosie. I am appreciate it .

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to linkseven77 family @bboyady ...nice to meet you... Blessings.

Cheers brother. Nice to meet you too

Posted using Partiko Android

Good thing you didn't give up and we get to know you more in this 8 minutes video. I am proud to be in LinkSeven77 with you and other members. Try to get the latest updated version of LinkSeven77 at @nathanmars and @nathanmars7 account. 😊

Thank you sister for dropping by and the compliment. Lets go for the great future ecosystem

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71