Dtube Hoodie now available on Amazon!

in #dtube6 years ago

So ive been seeing alot of talk about Merch and the want for Merch around. Especially in the Official Dtube Discord server (if you're not in there you really should join! click link below, let me know if you join!)

https://discord.gg/jJBP78B

So one of the things i do on my free time when not working my fulltime job is design and post merch to sell right on Amazon! I've created the FIRST and ONLY Dtube Hoodie that can be found at this current time. Check it out below!

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079Q9K2SS
10f72cb6058b051fa36d4903560c0518.png

Question for the comments section, if you have that Entrepreneur mindset, what do you do to make money? What sets you apart from the rest of society?

Sort:  

I'm also a merch seller. December was a killing month for me despite the throttling, January slowed down quite a bit

Yea its the holiday rush slowing down. I find the more obscure categories are which do the best because theres not as much competition making merch for these categories. Months like December everyone buy buy buys for Christmas. January everyones pockets are hurting hah

haha, I know what you mean. I've been doing google searches on like the 100 wierdest hobbies and things like that and then start cranking out shirts. I'm hearing a lot of merch sellers being really down on merch lately, alot of people saying I'm gonna take time off untilthings pick back up. I think that's kinda dumb, I'm gonna keep cranking shirts out, things have a tendency of turning on a dime and I'd rather be prepared

Congratulations @bbig! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bbig! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34