You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 172: Steem turbine advance notice + Steem proofs an SMT can have value.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Just voted for you as a witness.
I want to note: your posts are short and well built. Easy to read. Keep up god job!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your vote! Just to double check did you vote for witness @blockbrothers? We have not seen your vote come in.

We both did it. Thank you for your quick response. :)

Thank you!

I gave a vote to @exyle, I am @bayuya 's wife :)

Thanks for your reply. Voting for @exyle does not work because that username is not registered as a witness on the Blockchain. Our witness group @blockbrothers is. Would you please change your vote.

Check now :)

Perfect! Thank you so much!

@exyle please follow back me & upvote my post.please i ma new on steemit😢 but i dont get good response.can you help me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71