You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Primitive Technology- Stone Axe (celt)

in #dtube7 years ago

Hi I'm not a robot and this is from the Owners site:

Making primitive huts and tools from scratch using only natural materials in the wild.I also have this blog:
https://primitivetechnology.wordpress.com/ (I have no facebook page- ignore the fakes)

I doubt he has a steemit page either, since he seems to know what he is doing and would have put the link to his home page on his steemit banner. So no votes for you no follows for you. I hope all your current followers take a minute to see what you are doing. and that is Stealing Content

Sort:  

I'm testing the system amınoğlu

5 days is enough time to know when you are stealing and profiting off of someone elses work. If you are testing the system to see what happens when @cheetah bot finds plagiarism, I think your test will end up showing positive results as the steemcleaners come by and flag you into oblivion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55