You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind-The-Video for Eureka Machines (a throw back)

in #dtube5 years ago

Pretty cool, although I don't see how having a solid green screen ended up having nothing in the video. Do you have to do two takes? Any way, it was pretty interesting behind the scenes view. !BEER

Sort:  

Ah ok, I’m not quite sure what you don’t understand, but yes we did the takes with the green frame first, and then we did a series of takes in the same position without the frame where they did daft things. Those daft things are what ended up in the frames.
Glad you enjoyed the video and thanks for the comment @bashadow :)

I still see special effects work as magic. I understand the concepts, but I do not see how the people with all the movement do not look choppy from green frame to non green frame, the results were so smooth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15