FIRST WAKE SURFING OF THE SEASON - BRAND NEW MALIBU WAKESETTER

in #dtube5 years ago


Full Froth! 🤘 Workin' on switch stance riding, backside waves and frontside airs with LDB WAKESCHOOL, based on Thorpe Lakes, Thorpe Park.

🤙 COME ON DOWN TO THE LAKE AND GET LOOSE! 🤙

This brand new MALIBU WAKESETTER Wake Surf boat is insane! and it comes in my colours!!! Green & Black!

Huge sound system, so you can ride listening to your Boat Playlist, which for me consists of tunes like:


Like the Sun - Fred V & Grafix
Sonnentanz - Klangkarussell
Somewhere New - Klingande ft. M22
The Sun (feat Graham Candy) - Parov Stelar
1999 - Shout Out Louds


Those are just some tunes on my Summertime boat playlist that help me get loose for my wake surfing slots.

Do you have any summer tunes that would work for a summer wake surf?

If so, let me know and I will use it in my next wakesurfing video, yyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!

Peace and Love x

#wakesurf #wakesurfing #summer #adventure #sports #lake #thorpelakes #thorpepark #malibu #wakesetter #wakeboard #wakeboarding #jbski #ldbwakeschool #summereveryday #everydayissummer #summerlovin #surf #surfing #hyperlite #surfattack #loose #froth #frothing #frothers #chillfactor #chill #buttery #yew #fullsend


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44