** BASE JUMPING TRIP TO PROMOTE THE BRAVE BROWSER **

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


BRAVE sent me a loot pack to take with me to do some base jumping in Europe over Halloween, so the least I could do is show them how much fun I had!

I also made a video for CINDICATOR, which I will upload later this week. I had so much content I made a personal edit of the trip haha, so lots of editing!

I AM NOT A BASE JUMPING INSTRUCTOR. IT IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY. DO NOT GO AND ATTEMPT TO CLIMB A BRIDGE, LET ALONE JUMP OFF ONE BECAUSE YOU SAW MY POST.

@curie @steemit @brave @bravesoftware
#freefall #terminalvelocity #skydiving #basejumper #skydiver #frothing #fullfroth #frother #adventure #life #adrenaline #extremesports #adrenalinesports #gopro #travel #rockon #summereveryday #summer #sliderdown #subterminal #base #basejumping #basejump #europe #gonthrow #321cya #seeya #nightbase #nightbasejump #fullsend #basehouse #thebasehouse #rcanebasejump #atair #adrenalinbase #osp #lifeisforliving #vanlife #lifesforliving #span #bridge #reversepca


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63