*Nissan Skyline R35 GTR (650bhp) Lichfield STAGE 4*

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


When a kind human being lends you their 650BHP Stage 4 Nissan GTR for the afternoon 😈 😈😈 Best car in the world, end of.

Mine for the afternoon 🤘 Makes the Ferrari I drove at Goodwood seem pathetic 👊🏽

I have driven some quick cars before:

Mercedes E63 AMG
Lamborghini Diablo
Lamborghini Gallardo
Lamborghini Murcielago
Ferrari 360 Modena
Ferrari f355
Ferrari f430
Toyota Supra RZ (modified)
Mazda RX-7 (Single turbo conversion)
Nissan Skyline R35 GTR (premium edition)
Various other modified Japanese performance cars

And NONE OF THEM compare to the Nissan GTR I drove yesterday

It has an insane amount of grip, blistering acceleration like no other car I have ever driven, and its comfortable.

The scary thing is, when you have it in 'comfort mode' you don't realise how fast you are going. But when you use the paddle shift and take comfort mode off, the car growls! And I love the fact the car doesnt not try to change up a gear for you, once you start using the paddle shift the car is essentially in manual until you put it back. So if you don't change up, it wont change up...I love this as it gives you more control of the car.

It has rear seats that adults could actually fit in to, a BOSE sound system, and more digital gauges than you probably need haha. It is the ultimate toy!

If it was mine, I would most certainly use it as a daily driver. As this car belongs to a friend and he trusted me with it for the afternoon, I decided not to launch it. I thought he has been decent enough to lend it to me so I didn't want to take the piss. But next time, maybe he will let me launch it hehe

ENJOY!

@curie @steemit

#fullstoke #frothing #frother #stoke #nissangtr #lichfield #stage4 #turbo #japperformance #gtr #skyline #nissan #nissangtrr35 #wow #dreamcar #bhp #fast #fastandfurious #myluckyday #luckyday #stoke #nissangtr #lichfield #stage4 #turbo #japperformance #gtr #skyline #nissan #nissangtrr35 #jdm


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Godzilla!

You cannot have no fun with this car! ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like your friend trusts you a lot and it is good you respect that.

Any skyline is hands down the best. The r35 is above and beyond

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreed. I owned an R33 GTST when I was a younger and it enjoyed going sideways. I'd love an R32 GTR but they command silly money now

@nelkeljdm have you been in one of these bad boys before? ...absolutely insane mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35