Addiction is not an illness, its a temporary brain disorder

in #dtube7 years ago


In this video, I set the record straight so you can understand addiction and its cure in only five minutes. Let me know your thoughts in the comments.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It would better be true :)

Brother you are amazing,
I got the feeling we can have some meaningfull conversations,
Iv'e woken up sinds I used ayahuasca and even found my real name...
when I was younger I could see and communicate with spirits. (still)
I'm 26 years now and on the way of becoming a Shaman.

I know it when I see one
You are a spirit warrior brother

Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin

Disease or not, it shouldn't be treated as a crime. I also think that not all addictions can be treated the same as some substances produce some serious withdrawal symptoms. Either way, I applaud any effort to help people overcome substance abuse. Saludos!

Ibogaine can actually detox opiate and meth addiction with no withdrawals. It's incredible. Thanks for the support man. Peace and love.

Gracias por el apoyo

If you could send me an email address to get ahold of that would be so amazing.. I’m really interested in learning more about this and possibly taking advantage of it.. I’ve been struggling staying clean for a long time I’ve done it but I also have been in maintenance programs and that’s not something that I’m interested in continuing doing. It’s helped me so much but I’m ready to make more changes to improve my life.

Hey @khanaasim please send me a message through the contact form on http://triptowellness.mx/. My team and I would love to help you out so that you don't have to struggle anymore.

You are right, the mindset is the key, everyone can do it working in himself from the inside.

Totally agree most people’s addictions get “covered” up by a new addiction when they stop one addiction.... it’s never truely gone when it’s done that way cause it’s just a new addiction covering up other old ones

Very True......and very DEEP, Barry!

Addiction is labeled as a disease so they can be medicated to prescription drugs so that Big Pharma can make money. You don't need any medication just to "rewire" the brain to favor other things like going outside or hiking.

Make the other healthy activities the better addiction.

I wish to watch the video, but i dont have much internet subcription to watch video am very sorry

In some areas there is a seeding issue and the video will fail to load. Sometimes it will work at a later time. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36