Video of cops murdering marine in hail of gunfire--No Pot Found--Tribute to the deceased activist, Candi Cooper

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In 2012 I hosted this NeverGetBusted Radio show with my former and now deceased ex-wife, Candi Cooper. Candi tragically drowned under bizarre circumstances on August 17, 2017 while vacationing in the Florida Keys.

For eight years and before our divorce in 2015, Candi and I worked together side by side by founding Nevergetbusted and Kopbusters.

I remember her being deeply disturbed by this video which fueled her eagerness and passion to report it. Please join me by considering this post as a tribute in honor of Activist Candi Cooper and the slain father.

Peace, Love, and NeverGetBusted.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So sorry for you loss Barry! Be careful out there and keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28