Adam Kokesh Trips Ayahuasca in Mexico--guided by Barry Cooper

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Adam Kokesh visited my TripToWellness center in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. He discusses how the four Ayahuasca trips changed his life. Book your TripToWellness and become the best version of yourself possible.
http://triptowellness.mx/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

continuing passion, useful motivation

Good messege! #freedom

classs 👍👍👍👍✅

Haha very cool! I have heard of very good results from those who have used ayahuasca. Good friend of mine is actually in Mexico doing ibogaine and ayahuasca. Definitely on my to do list.

So I don't have to do a mega long trip to costa rica or Peru for aya? I think I'm going to go for it ( after seeing what my tax refund is this year )

please vist my blog sir..encourage me.. i request you sir..suggest me.. i will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79