DTube

in #dtube7 years ago

So I don't think I am alone in this boat. I am trying to upload my videos to DTube, without success. don't worry I have tried 3 different browsers on Windows 10 box. I have made the videos into mp4, with the proper sizes. I have watched tons of Youtube video on uploading to DTube. just a bunch of fails, along with a ton of other folks having the same issues. on maybe today Sunday is just a bad day for DTube and uploads.
so i tried to report my issues to DTube. well forget that, no place to report.
Now DTube wants to take over YouTube. You would think they would set up a better reporting system for bugs. now if I am missing somthing here. Please inform me on how to Contact DTube to report issues.. Thanks All

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65