Steem Icon Oscilloscope Creative Commons

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Steem Icon Oscilloscope Creative Commons

This is a sound file that generates the image in the gif. I am putting this under creative commons at the request of @ashleykalila.

If you want to edit it you can edit the gif or the video of it or the sound file itself. Feel free to sample it also. Just give me an attribution at least and let know where you are using it. I would like to add your work to my gallery of derivatives.

This is in response to Why I am supporting steemit artists...

Warning:

The video file compresses the sound so it is not usable to remix and get a good image on a oscilloscope. Use the wav file from dsound to edit the sound.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

YES!
GREAT!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Sorry for the repeat. I had to get the video up on D.tube. The video compresses the sound so it is not usable to remix and get a good image. Use the wav file from dsound to edit the sound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74