Frozen Ground Means Sad @balticbadger

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey dtube!

Winter hit. I went out this morning to check the damage and sure enough the ground is frozen solid!

I will have to take a break from metal detecting until we get some warmer weather, but that won’t stop me from making some dtube videos.

Coming up I’m going to check out some new metal detecting spots, medieval structures, Viking ruins, and a castle so stay tuned!

-@balticbadger

Music is from:
Celtic Impulse Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excelente imagen

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do you find anything from swedish vikings?

Hahah not yet, but I plan on it very soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you found some viking-stuff I think that belongs to me :-)

Sorry to hear! I hope the weather is more forgiving soon.

Thanks! I am hoping in a week or two it will warm up again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy sir badger, dtube still not working. that dang thing only works maybe half the time for me, they really need to upgrade their syste. but anyway it's all good and looking forward to whatever you come up with, the metal detector can't work in frozen ground?

I think it will work, it will just be tough digging and searching through the frozen dirt

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy this fine Wednesday sir badger! at least I hope it's Wednesday. lol. you need a pick axe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44