You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why everyone is AFRAID of Millenials

in #dtube5 years ago

My wife is a social media manager here in Germany for some larger firms and some of the fights that break out on their posts are just insane. I feel like everyone these days is entitled to be offended. When I grew up my parents always told me if something or someone bothered me it was my problem, no one else. I don't know how we became responsible for everyone else emotions. Positive attitude and kindness go a lot further than poor me, someone offended me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I can only imagine the things that your wife would have to sort out. I like that persective of if something offends us it is our problem. If we get offended...we can always just look/click away. Be well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55