Make Money Using A Photo App Called SteepShot Built On Steem Blockchain Technology 💲 📸

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


📷 Make Money Using A Photo App Called SteepShot Built On Steem Blockchain Technology 📷

If you want to know how to make money taking pictures you need to download SteepShot. If you don't know what steep shot is it's a photo app that you can download on your Android phone and when people like your photograph you make money. It works on the same line as DTube except this is for photos not videos.

Watch my video as I explained how SteepShot works and why you should be using yet instead of Instagram! You get paid to post pictures!! 🤑💲💲💲💲


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice app...I'm glad to know about it now. I'll start using it. Thanks @ballroom

don't forget to follow me on Steepshot @ballroom. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48