Daily Didge #3 - I calm myself with the didgeridoo

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



Sounds healing for ballin

When I feel nervous I enjoy playing the didgeridoo. It helps me stay in the present moment and let go of my fear and worries that are connected to the past/future. That which centers me in my balance may help you too. Connecting my to all the exist through the power of love. So I am happy to share my tranquility and peacefulness with you ^_^


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

coooool

That's awesome :)
BTW I listen to songs and read a book

Thanks, awesome! Those are things smart people do ^_^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ballinconscious from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67