Schlager meets Hands Up #4

in #dtube7 years ago


Do you like to listen to it without cuts caused by copyright problems? Have a look on my Soundcloud channel!
⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱

But if you liked the songs, you can buy the originals to support the producers!
If you like to get several tracks, ask me. I can tell you where to get them!

#############################

Schlager meets Hands Up #4 - Tracklist

#############################

  1. Wolfgang Petry - Einfach Geil! (Cloud Seven T.G.I.F. Bootleg Mix)
  2. Mia Julia - Oh Baby (Comeea & DJ Restlezz Remix)
  3. Andreas Gabalier - Hulapalu (Danstyle Bootleg)
  4. Marc Korn Feat. Mel - Der Mann Mit Dem Koks (Cc.K Remix)
  5. DJ Rock - Dein ist mein ganzes Herz
  6. Ich will Leben [Technobase Mitschnitt]
  7. Wolfgang Petry - Der Himmel Brennt (MaLu Project Bootleg)
  8. DHT - Listen To Your Heart (Rob Mayth Remix)
  9. Matthias Reim - Du bist mein Glück (Melow Shakerz Bootleg Mix)
  10. Paul Janke feat. Marry - Helden der Nacht (Distinct Bootleg Mix)

Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/djcrazeravix

My Facebookpage: www.facebook.com/djcrazeravix

Notice: If you have any wishes/ideas for the next mix, please contact me on Facebook, Soundcloud or e-Mail. Thank you!

Copyright Notice: I do NOT own any rights of the songs. All rights belong to their producers and labels. This is just for promotion! If you don´t like to hear your songs in my mixes, please tell me.

Download for free on The Artist Union: theartistunion.com/tracks/a430b5


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great job! Deutsche Schlager for life! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71